Staff Directory

Planning and Growth Management.gif

Planning & Development Services Staff Directory
Phone: 954-480-4206
Fax: 954-422-5816
E-mail:
web.planning@deerfield-beach.com

Director

Eric Power
Email: epower@deerfield-beach.com

Assistant Director

Stephen Graham
Email: sgraham@deerfield-beach.com  

Principal Planner

Tina Jou
Email: tjou@deerfield-beach.com

Senior Planner

Bonnie Jacobson
Email:bjacobson@deerfield-beach.com 

Planner

Jenna Lane
Email: jlane@deerfield-beach.com

Assistant Planner

Claudia Viviana Batista
Email: cbatista@deerfield-beach.com

Planning Coordinator

Veronica Rodriguez
Email: vrodriguez@deerfield-beach.com

Planning Assistant