Staff Directory

Planning and Growth Management.gif

Planning & Development Services Staff Directory



Phone: 954-480-4206
Fax: 954-422-5816
E-mail:
web.planning@deerfield-beach.com

Administration


Director

 
Eric Power
E-mail: epower@deerfield-beach.com 

Assistant Director


Vacant  
  

Planning Coordinator


Claudia V. Batista
E-mail: cbatista@deerfield-beach.com

Planning & Zoning Division

 


Principal Planner 

 
Stephen Graham
Email: sgraham@deerfield-beach.com  
 

Senior Planner


Bonnie Jacobson
Email: bjacobson@deerfield-beach.com 
 

Planner


Vacant


Zoning Technician


Stephanie McClary
Email: smcclary@deerfield-beach.com

Planning Assistant


Alexis Miller
Email: amiller@deerfield-beach.com

Landscaping


City Landscape Architect


Harold Hoyte
Email: hhoyte@deerfield-beach.com

Landscape Technician


Ulysses Barksdale
Email: ubarksdale@deerfield-beach.com

Building Services Division


Building Services Division - Click Here
Phone: 954-480-4250
Fax: 954-422-5812
E-mail: web.building@deerfield-beach.com