Staff Directory

Planning and Growth Management.gif

Planning & Development Services Staff Directory



Phone: 954-480-4206
Fax: 954-422-5816
E-mail:
web.planning@deerfield-beach.com

Administration


Director

 
Eric Power
E-mail: epower@deerfield-beach.com 

Assistant Director


Stephen Graham
E-mail: sgraham@deerfield-beach.com  
   

Planning Coordinator


Claudia V. Batista
E-mail: cbatista@deerfield-beach.com

Planning & Zoning Division

 


Principal Planner 

 
 Vacant
  

Senior Planner


Bonnie Jacobson
E-mail: Bjacobson@deerfield-beach.com 
  

Planners


John Harbilas
E-mail: Jharbilas@deerfield-beach.com

Mary Ellen Scott
E-mail: Mscott@deerfield-beach.com


 Zoning Technician


Stephanie McClary
E-mail: smcclary@deerfield-beach.com

Planning Assistant


Alexis Miller
E-mail: amiller@deerfield-beach.com

Landscaping


City Landscape Architect


Harold Hoyte
E-mail: hhoyte@deerfield-beach.com

Landscape Technician


Ulysses Barksdale
E-mail: ubarksdale@deerfield-beach.com

Building Services Division


Building Services Division - Click Here
Phone: 954-480-4250
Fax: 954-422-5812
E-mail: web.building@deerfield-beach.com